Can-Am Commander Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
175 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Anyone on here around this area?

I was at Windrock OHV park today and ran into two guys with Commanders. A red XT and a X. If either of you are on here. Shout back at me, or if anyone lives around this area and is up for some riding. Drop me a line.

-Thomas

·
Registered
1 Posts
Where is Windrock TN ?

Hi Thomas :
I am new to the commander forum and to owning one.
Looking for new places to ride.
Anna

·
Registered
142 Posts
Ride Royal Blue is the best of the 3. Most all trails have a bottom. Brimstone is winch city. Never been to Windrock but hear its good.

·
Registered
268 Posts
Skully, ill be there Nov 10th with all my buddies in popo's if your out look for me i have an x with a spray painted black tailgate

Anna, i have been to royal blue and it was pretty awesome. Going to try windrock, kind of a haul from where you are but I live in middle ga and there are not a whole lot of places to ride in ga. If any one has any suggestions chime in please!

·
Registered
409 Posts
hey thomas have plans next two weeks and will be looking ride after that, i'll touch bases with you before then, did you put deposit down on the maverick yet??

·
Registered
222 Posts
Ride Royal Blue is the best of the 3. Most all trails have a bottom. Brimstone is winch city. Never been to Windrock but hear its good.
Never went to this park because I heard the trails were weak. Couple people told me it was a good park to take the kids. All easy trails. Let me know if this is true or not.

Brimstone is my favorite because it's challenging.

·
Registered
409 Posts